Staff

Principal Investigators

Alessandro Quattrone, CIBIO Director,  Laboratory of Translational Genomics
alessandro.quattrone@unitn.it / direttorecibio@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283096/283997

Manuela Basso, Laboratory of transcriptional neurobiology
manuela.basso@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285219

Marie-Laure Baudet, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of axonal neurobiology
marielaure.baudet@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283277/282703

Marta Biagioli, NeuroEpigenetics Laboratory
marta.biagioli@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285289

Stefano Biressi, Laboratory of Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine
stefano.biressi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285290

Yuri Bozzi, Laboratory of Molecular Neuropathology
yuri.bozzi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282961/283651

Simona Casarosa, Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology
simona.casarosa@unitn.it - tel +39 0461 282745/282073

Anna Cereseto, Laboratory of Molecular Virology
anna.cereseto@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283431/285303

Yari Ciribilli, Laboratory of Molecular Cancer Genetics (LMCG)
yari.ciribilli@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283173

Luciano Conti, Laboratory of Stem Cell Biology
luciano.conti@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285216

Francesca Demichelis, Laboratory of Computational Oncology
f.demichelis@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285305

Michela A. Denti, Laboratory of RNA Biology and Biotechnology
michela.denti@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282740/283820

Graziano Guella/Ines ManciniStructure and Function of Natural Products
graziano.guella@unitn.it, ines.mancini@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 281536

Martin M. Hanczyc, Laboratory for Artificial Biology
martin.hanczyc@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285343

Alberto Inga, Laboratory of Transcriptional Networks
alberto.inga@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283099/283714

Andrea Lunardi, Armenise-Harvard Laboratory of Cancer Biology & Genetics
andrea.lunardi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285288

Olivier Jousson, Laboratory of Microbial Genomics
olivier.jousson_5@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283093/282933

Paolo Macchi, Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neurobiology
paolopasquale.macchi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283095/283819

Sheref S. Mansy, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
sherefsamir.mansy@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283438/285304

Maria Pennuto, Laboratory of Neurodegenerative Diseases
maria.pennuto@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285215

Massimo Pizzato, Laboratory of Virus-Cell Interaction
massimo.pizzato@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283286

Alessandro Provenzani, Laboratory of Genomic Screening
a.provenzani_1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283094/283176

Nicola SegataLaboratory of Computational Metagenomics
nicola.segata@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285218

Giovanni Stefani, Laboratory of Gene Expression
giovanni.stefani-1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285217

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Federica ArmaniniLaboratory of Computational Metagenomics
federica.armanini@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285285

Katy BaileyLaboratory of Microbial Genomics
katyelizabeth.bailey@unitn.it - tel. - +39 0461 282741

Valter BavastrelloLaboratory for Artificial Biology
valter.bavastrello@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Luca BelmonteThe Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
luca.belmonte@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285341

Matteo BenelliLaboratory of Computational Oncology 
matteo.benelli@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282791

Efrem Bertini, Laboratory of Translational Genomics
efrem.bertini@unitn.it, - tel. +39 0461 283282

Clotilde BettuaLaboratory of Microbial Genomics
clotilde.bettua@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283267

Alessandra Bisio, Laboratory of Transcriptional Networks
alessandra.bisio@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Serena Bonomi
serena.bonomi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282741 - Siena 0577231286

Simone BridiThe Armenise-Harvard laboratory of axonal neurobiology
simone.bridi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285225

Valeria CafardiLaboratory of Microbial Genomics 
valeria.cafardi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

Marina CardanoLaboratory of Stem Cell Biology
marina.cardano@unitn.it- tel. +39 0461 285294

Stefano CasonatoLaboratory of Microbial Genomics
stefano.casonato@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282741

Jitka CejkovaLaboratory for Artificial Biology
jitka.cejkova@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Ajit ChandeLaboratory of Virus-Cell Interaction
ajit.chande@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285336

Mathilde ChivetLaboratory of Neurodegenerative Diseases
mathilde.chivet@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283732

Massimiliano Clamer, Laboratory of Translational Genomics
massimiliano.clamer@unitn.it   

Giuseppina Covello, Laboratory of RNA Biology and Biotechnology 
giuseppina.covello@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282746

Vito Giuseppe D'Agostino, Laboratory of Genomic Screening
vito.dagostino@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Erik Dassi, Laboratory of Translational Genomics
erik.dassi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

Valerio Del Vescovo, Laboratory of RNA Biology and Biotechnology 
valerio.delvescovo@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Laura Fantappiè, Laboratory of Microbial Genomics 
- tel. +39 0461 282741

Michele Forlin, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology 
michele.forlin@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285341

Sonia Iolanda GarritanoLaboratory of Computational Oncology
sonia.garritano@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Lisa GasperiniLaboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neurobiology
lisa.gasperini@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Sacha GenovesiArmenise-Harvard Laboratory of Cancer Biology & Genetics
sacha.genovesi@unitn.it - tel +39 0461 283917

Margherita Grasso, Laboratory of RNA Biology and Biotechnology
margherita.grasso@unitn.it, tel. +39 0461 283665

Valentina Greco, Laboratory of Translational Genomics
valentina.greco@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283283

Paola Lecca, Laboratory of Computational Oncology 
paola.lecca@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282963

Rosa LoffredoLaboratory of Genomic Screening
rosa.loffredo@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

Sara LonghiThe Armenise-Harvard laboratory of axonal neurobiology
sara.longhi-1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285225

Barbara MantelliLaboratory of Genomic Screening
barbara.mantelli@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Andrea Messina, Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology 
andrea.messina@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282746

Angelika Modelska, Laboratory of Translational Genomics 
- tel. +39 0461 283283

Miguel Moyano TellezLaboratory of Gene Expression
miguel.moyanotellez@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285294

Luigi Pasini, Laboratory of Translational Genomics 
luigi.pasini@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283283

Edoardo PasolliLaboratory of Computational Metagenomics
edoardo.pasolli@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285285

Daniele Peroni, Laboratory of Translational Genomics
daniele.peroni@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Gianluca PetrisLaboratory of Molecular Virology
gianluca.petris@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Silvia PizziniLaboratory of Translational Genomics 
silvia.pizzini@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282792

Maria PolancoLaboratory of Neurodegenerative Diseases
maria.polancomora@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283732

Davide Prandi, Laboratory of Computational Oncology
davide.prandi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282791

Giovanni Provenzano, Laboratory of Molecular Neuropathology
giovanni.provenzano@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282746

Angela Re, Laboratory of Translational Genomics
angela.re@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282792

Gianluca RicciLaboratory of Translational Genomics
gianluca.ricci@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Michela RoccuzzoThe Armenise-Harvard laboratory of axonal neurobiology
michela.roccuzzo@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285225

Alessandro Romanel, Laboratory of Computational Oncology 
alessandro.romanel@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282791

Alessandro RoncadorLaboratory of transcriptional neurobiology
alessandro.roncador@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283732

Annalisa RossiLaboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neurobiology
annalisa.rossi-1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Matthias ScholzLaboratory of Computational Metagenomics
matthias.scholz@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282792

Simone ScintillaThe Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
simone.scintilla@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283283

Viktoryia Sidarovich, Laboratory of Translational Genomics
viktoryia.sidarovich@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Paolo Struffi, Laboratory of Translational Genomics 
paolo.struffi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282763/283439

Toma Tebaldi, Laboratory of Translational Genomics 
t.tebaldi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282792

Debasmita TripathyLaboratory of transcriptional neurobiology
debasmita.tripathy@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283732

Adrian James TettLaboratory of Computational Metagenomics
adrianjames.tett@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285285

Sara ZaccaraLaboratory of Transcriptional Networks 
sara.zaccara@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282741

Francesca Zerbini
francesca.zerbini@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283232

Serena ZiglioLaboratory of Virus-Cell Interaction
serena.ziglio@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285336

Lorena ZubovicLaboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neurobiology
lorena.zubovic@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Paola ZuccottiLaboratory of Translational Genomics
paola.zuccotti@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Giulia ZuninoLaboratory of Molecular Neuropathology
giulia.zunino-1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

 

PhD Candidates, Graduate and Undergraduate Students

Federica Alessandrini, PhD student, Laboratory of Transcriptional Networks 
f.alessandrini@unitn.it 

Niccolò Bacchi, PhD student, Laboratory of RNA Biology and Biotechnology
niccolo.bacchi-1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

Giuliano BerloffaThe Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
giuliano.berloffa@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283283

Claudia Bonfio, PhD student, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
claudia.bonfio@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283283

Angela Bozza, PhD student, Laboratory of Developmental Neurobiology
angela.bozza@unitn.it, - tel. +39 0461 282741

Antonio Casini, PhD student, Laboratory of Molecular Virology
antonio.casini@unitn.it, - tel. +39 0461 283283

Nicola Andrea Casiraghi, PhD student, Laboratory of Computational Oncology
nicola.casiraghi@unitn.it
 - tel. +39 0461 282963

Dario Cecchi, PhD student, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
dario.cecchi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

Fabio Chizzolini, PhD student, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
fabio.chizzolini@unitn.it, - tel. +39 0461 283283

Nicola Cornella, PhD student, Laboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neurobiology
nicola.cornella@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Emilia Cristiana Cuccurullo, PhD student, Laboratory of Virus-Cell Interaction 
emilia.cuccurullo@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Silvia D'Arcangelo, PhD student Laboratory of Microbial Genomics
silvia.darcangelo@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282741

Stephen Findlay Wilson, PhD student, Laboratory of Molecular Virology 
sjd.findlaywilson@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Francesca Fontana, PhD student, Laboratory of RNA Biology and Biotechnology
francesca.fontana-1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

Luisa Ganfini, PhD student, Laboratory of Microbial Genomics
luisa.ganfini@unitn.it 

Silvia HollerLaboratory for Artificial Biology
silvia.holler@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 28

Phuoc Toan Hong, PhD student, Laboratory of Microbial Genomics 
phuoctoan.hong@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282741

Archana Iyer, PhD student, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of axonal neurobiology
archana.iyer@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282741

Kalaf BouchraLaboratory of Molecular and Cellular Neurobiology
bouchra.khalaf@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282746

Preet Lal, PhD student, Laboratory of Genomic Screening
preet.lal@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

Roberta Lentini, PhD student, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
roberta.lentini-1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283283

Diana PiolLaboratory of Neurodegenerative Diseases
diana.piol@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283732

Valentina Potrich, PhD student,  Laboratory of Translational Genomics 
valentina.potrich@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283283

Annachiara Rosa, PhD student, Laboratory of Virus-Cell Interaction 
annachiara.rosa@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Vasundhara Sharma, PhD student, Laboratory of Transcriptional Networks
vasundhara.sharma@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283665

Kavitha Siva, PhD student, Laboratory of RNA Biology and Biotechnology
kavitha.siva-1@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282741

Natthakan Thongon, PhD student, Laboratory of Genomic Screening 
natthakan.thongon@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Michele Tomasi
michele.tomasi.2@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283282

Noel Yeh Martin, PhD student, The Armenise-Harvard laboratory of synthetic and reconstructive biology
noel.yehmartin@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283283

Sara Zaccara, PhD student, Laboratory of Transcriptional Networks 
sara.zaccara@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282741

Jacopo ZassoLaboratory of Stem Cell Biology 
jacopo.zasso@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285294

Zhang XuwenLaboratory of Developmental Neurobiology
xuwen.zhang@unitn.it - tel +39 0461 282746

Chiara Zucal, PhD student, Laboratory of Genomic Screening
chiara.zucal@unitn.it, - tel. +39 0461 283665

 

Staff Scientists

Valentina Adami, valentina.adami@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282763/283439

Romina Belliromina.belli@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 281688

Roberto Bertorelli, roberto.bertorelli@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 314440

Veronica De Sanctis, veronica.desanctis@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 314440

Tarcisio Fedrizzit.fedrizzi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282418

Pamela Gattopamela.gatto@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Elisabetta Giacobazzi, e.giacobazzi@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283267

Sara Leosara.leo@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 281653 

Ilaria Mazzeoilaria.mazzeo@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283935/285340

Michael Panchermichael.pancher@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Isabella Pesceisabella.pesce@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283429

Sergio Robbiatisergio.robbiati@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285339

Giorgina Scarduelligiorgina.scarduelli@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 281653

Marta Tartermarta.tarter@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285340

Laura Vidalino, ‚Äčlaura.vidalino@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 282744

Michela Zortea, michela.zortea@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283267

 

Administrative Staff

Marco Adami, Technician
marco.adami@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283666

Luca Andreetti, Technician
- tel. +39 0461 282790

Betty Balduin, PhD Secretariat
betty.balduin@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285302

Adolfo Di Corrado, Technician

Anna Brigitta Elisabeth Helander, Program Manager 
anna.helander@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285338

Fabio Damiano Ledda, Program Manager 
fabiodamiano.ledda@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 285337

Giorgia Moser, Administrative support
cibio@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 281622

Patrizia Paoli, Assistant to the Director
cibio@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283706

Elisa Piaia, Program Manager
elisa.piaia@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283075

Ida Sirianni, Administrative support
ida.sirianni@unitn.it - tel. +39 0461 283995

 

Contacts

CIBIO
via delle Regole n. 101, 38123 Mattarello (TN)
ph. +39 0461 283706 - 1622
fax +39 0461 283937